Chorley Borough Council

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 515151

Political Control:

This Council is under Labour control.

Political Composition:

Labour Group: 24 Councillors

Conservative Group: 20 Councillors

Independent Group: 2 Councillors

Coppull Independent -----------1 Councillor

Find your local councillor: Adlington and Anderton; Astley and Buckshaw; Brindle and Hoghton; Chisnall; Chorley East; Chorley North East; Chorley North West; Chorley South East; Chorley South West; Clayton-le-Woods North; Clayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden; Clayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods; Coppull; Eccleston and Mawdesley; Euxton North; Euxton South; Heath Charnock and Rivington; Lostock; Pennine; Wheelton and Withnell;

Adlington and Anderton

Cllr Graham Dunn (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 480048

Email: graham.dunn@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member)

Cllr Florence Molyneaux (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 481184

Email: june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member)

Cllr Peter Wilson (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 475764

Email: peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Resources, Policy and Performance Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Executive (Vice Chairman)

Astley and Buckshaw

Cllr Mark Perks (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 279209

Email: mark.perks@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Platt (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: N/a

Email: alan.platt@chorley.gov.uk

Brindle and Hoghton

Cllr David Dickinson (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01254 852850

Email: david.dickinson@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member)

Chisnall

Cllr Harold Heaton (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 794959

Email: harold.heaton@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member)

Cllr Paul Leadbetter (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 07597 919456

Email: paulleadbetter@aol.com

Chorley East

Cllr Julie Berry (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 268035

Email: Julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Terence Brown (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 416266

Email: terence.brown@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Homes and Business Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Executive (Member)

Cllr Hasina Khan (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 460515

Email: hasina.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Chorley North East

Cllr Dennis Edgerley (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 276179

Email: dennis.edgerley@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • LDF and Planning Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Development Control (Member)
  • Executive (Member)

Cllr Adrian Lowe (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 231273

Email: adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Places Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Executive (Member)

Cllr Marion Lowe (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 231273

Email: marion.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Chorley North West

Cllr Pauline Phipps (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: N/a

Email: pauline.phipps@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Joyce Snape (Independent)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 276180

Email: joyce.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Ralph Snape MBE (Independent)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 276180

Email: ralph.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Chorley South East

Cllr Alistair Bradley (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 267733

Email: alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • LDF and Planning Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Resources, Policy and Performance Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Executive (Chairman)

Cllr Steve Holgate (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 07594663033

Surgery: zz

Email: steve.holgate@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Beverley Murray (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 273559

Email: beverley.murray@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • People Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Executive (Member)

Cllr Paul Walmsley (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 07903 449443

Email: paul.walmsley@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Chairman)

Chorley South West

Cllr Anthony Gee (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 275110

Email: anthony.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member)

Cllr Roy Lees (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 794494

Email: roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Clayton-le-Woods North

Cllr Jean Cronshaw (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01772 315327

Surgery: zz

Email: jean.cronshaw@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member)

Cllr Magda Cullens (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01772 628275

Email: magda.cullens@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Murfitt (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01772 697447

Surgery: zz

Email: steve.murfitt@chorley.gov.uk

Clayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden

Cllr Michael Joesph Muncaster (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01772 452396

Email: mick.muncaster@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member)

Cllr Dave Rogerson (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01772 469974

Email: dave.rogerson@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Vice Chairman)

Clayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods

Cllr Eric Bell (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 262719

Email: eric.bell@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Gregory Morgan (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 277701

Email: greg.morgan@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr John Walker (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 274340

Email: john.walker@chorley.gov.uk

Coppull

Cllr Kenneth Ball (Coppull Independent)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 792131

Email: kenneth.ball@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Mathew Crow (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 471237

Email: matthew.crow@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Finnamore (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 079854318839

Surgery: zz

Email: matthew@matthewcrow.org

Eccleston and Mawdesley

Cllr Henry Caunce (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 453765

Email: henry.caunce@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member)

Cllr Keith Iddon (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01704 821181

Email: keith.iddon@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Joyce (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 451547

Email: kevin.joyce@chorley.gov.uk

Euxton North

Cllr Danny Gee (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 278535

Surgery: zz

Email: anthony.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Rosemary Russell (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 272854

Email: rosemary.russell@chorley.gov.uk

Euxton South

Cllr Peter Goldsworthy (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01254 831127

Email: peter.goldsworthy@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Geoffrey Russell (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 272854

Email: geoffrey.russell@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member)

Heath Charnock and Rivington

Cllr Pat Snape (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 483981

Surgery: zz

Email: kimsnape@hotmail.com

Lostock

Cllr John Dalton (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: n/a

Surgery: zz

Email: john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member)

Cllr Doreen Dickinson (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 600361

Email: DOREEN.DICKINSON@chorley.gov.uk

Pennine

Cllr Marie Gray (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 274521

Email: marie.gray@chorley.gov.uk

Wheelton and Withnell

Cllr Christopher France (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01254 832720

Email: chris.france@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member)

Cllr Alison Hansford (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: N/a

Email: alison.hansford@chorley.gov.uk


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree