Chorley CitizenChorley Borough Council - Chorley Citizen

When news happens, text CIT and your photos and videos to 80360. Or contact us by email or phone.

Chorley Borough Council

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 515151

This Council is under Labour control.

47 Councillors

Labour: 32 Councillors: 68%

Conservative: 13 Councillors: 28%

Independent: 2 Councillors: 4%

Find your local councillor: Adlington and Anderton; Astley and Buckshaw; Brindle and Hoghton; Chisnall; Chorley East; Chorley North East; Chorley North West; Chorley South East; Chorley South West; Clayton-le-Woods North; Clayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden; Clayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods; Coppull; Eccleston and Mawdesley; Euxton North; Euxton South; Heath Charnock and Rivington; Lostock; Pennine; Wheelton and Withnell;

Adlington and Anderton

Cllr Graham Dunn (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 480048

Email: graham.dunn@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Executive (Member )
  • Public Protection Portfolio (Chairman )

Cllr Florence Molyneaux (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 481184

Email: june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member )

Cllr Peter Wilson (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 475764

Email: peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Resources Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Vice Chairman )

Astley and Buckshaw

Cllr Matthew Lynch (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 410257

Email: matthew.lynch@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Perks (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 279209

Email: mark.perks@chorley.gov.uk

Brindle and Hoghton

Cllr David Dickinson (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01254 852850

Email: david.dickinson@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member )

Chisnall

Cllr Paul Leadbetter (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 07597 919456

Email: paulleadbetter@aol.com

Cllr Alan Whittaker (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 453456

Email: alan.whittaker@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member )

Chorley East

Cllr Julie Berry (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 268035

Email: Julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Terence Brown (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 416266

Email: terence.brown@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Hasina Khan (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 460515

Email: hasina.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Chorley North East

Cllr Adrian Lowe (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 231273

Email: adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Streetscene Services Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Member )

Cllr Marion Lowe (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 231273

Email: marion.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Alistair Morwood (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 267015

Email: alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member )

Chorley North West

Cllr Pauline Phipps (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: N/a

Email: pauline.phipps@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Joyce Snape (Independent)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 276180

Email: joyce.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Ralph Snape MBE (Independent)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 276180

Email: ralph.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Chorley South East

Cllr Alistair Bradley (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 267733

Email: alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Economic Development and Partnerships Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Chairman )

Cllr Beverley Murray (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 273559

Email: beverley.murray@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Community Services Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Community Services Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Executive (Member )

Cllr Paul Walmsley (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 07903 449443

Email: paul.walmsley@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member )
  • Executive (Member )
  • Public Protection Portfolio (Chairman )

Chorley South West

Cllr Anthony Gee (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 275110

Email: anthony.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Holgate (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 07876 844243

Email: steve.holgate@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Roy Lees (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 794494

Email: roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Clayton-le-Woods North

Cllr Charlie Bromilow (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Email: charlie.bromilow@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member )

Cllr Jean Cronshaw (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01772 315327

Email: jean.cronshaw@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member )

Cllr Steve Murfitt (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01772 697447

Email: steve.murfitt@chorley.gov.uk

Clayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden

Cllr Michael Joesph Muncaster (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01772 452396

Email: mick.muncaster@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member )

Cllr Dave Rogerson (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01772 469974

Email: dave.rogerson@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Vice Chairman )

Clayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods

Cllr Eric Bell (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 262719

Email: eric.bell@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Gregory Morgan (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 277701

Email: greg.morgan@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr John Walker (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 274340

Email: john.walker@chorley.gov.uk

Coppull

Cllr Mathew Crow (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 471237

Email: matthew.crow@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Chairman )

Cllr Robert Finnamore (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 079854318839

Email: matthew@matthewcrow.org

Cllr Richard Toon (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 791011

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member )

Eccleston and Mawdesley

Cllr Henry Caunce (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 453765

Email: henry.caunce@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member )

Cllr Keith Iddon (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01704 821181

Email: keith.iddon@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member )

Cllr Kevin Joyce (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 451547

Email: kevin.joyce@chorley.gov.uk

Euxton North

Cllr Danny Gee (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 278535

Email: anthony.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member )

Cllr Mike Handley (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 275228

Email: mike.handley@chorley.gov.uk

Euxton South

Cllr Peter Goldsworthy (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01254 831127

Email: peter.goldsworthy@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Jarnell (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01772 301875

Email: mark.jarnell@chorley.gov.uk

Heath Charnock and Rivington

Cllr Pat Snape (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 483981

Email: kimsnape@hotmail.com

Lostock

Cllr John Dalton (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: n/a

Email: john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk

Cllr Doreen Dickinson (Conservative)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01257 600361

Email: DOREEN.DICKINSON@chorley.gov.uk

Pennine

Cllr Gordon France (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Wheelton and Withnell

Cllr Christopher France (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01254 832720

Email: chris.france@chorley.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Development Control (Member )

Cllr Margaret France (Labour)

Chorley Borough Council
Town Hall
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1DP

Tel: 01254 830647


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree