Please note: all the news in the Chorley Citizen is produced by the Lancashire Telegraph, the daily newspaper for East Lancashire.

QUICK LINKS

Email us a letter Book an advertisement Find our head office on a map

WRITE TO US

TEXT US

CALL US

Chorley Citizen,
1 High Street,
Newspaper House,
Blackburn, Lancashire,
BB1 1HT
Send news tips, photos and video to 80360, starting your message with the code CIT. Messages charged at your normal text rate.
Main switchboard
t: 01254 678 678
f: 01254 680 429

EDITORIAL

News (daytime)

t: 01254 298 252
e: cgee@lancashire.newsquest.co.uk

After 5pm

t: 07850 740927

Sports editor
Andy Cryer
t: 01254 298222
e: acryer@nqnw.co.uk

Picture editor
Neil Johnson
t: 01254 298286
e: njohnson@nqnw.co.uk

Features editor
John Anson
t: 01254 298262
e: janson@nqnw.co.uk

Website editor
Ryan Wood
t: 01254 298217
e: ryan.wood@nqnw.co.uk

Photo Sales

t: 01254 54321


ADVERTISING

Classified advertising
t: 01254 54321
e: let_classified@nqnw.co.uk

Classified trade sales
t: 01254 298297
e: let_classified@nqnw.co.uk

Classified trade services
t: 01254 298298
e: let_classified@nqnw.co.uk

Entertainments
t: 01254 298333
e: let_classified@nqnw.co.uk

Property advertising
t: 01204 537215
e: property@nqnw.co.uk

Recruitment advertising
t: 01254 298332
e: let_classified@nqnw.co.uk

Motors advertising

t: 01254 298391
e: smatthews@nqnw.co.uk

Display & Online advertising
Julie Platt
t: 01254 298006
e: jplatt@nqnw.co.uk

Display & Online advertising
Tracey Ashton
t: 01254 298386
e: tracey.ashton@nqnw.co.uk


LEAFLETS

Leaflet Sales Manager

Chantelle Wright
t: 0800 783 4226
e: leaflets@nqnw.co.uk
Leaflets Sales Co-ordinator
Angela Johnson
t: 0800 783 4226
e: angela.johnson@nqnw.co.uk

OTHER DEPARTMENTS

Newspaper sales
t: 01254 298285

Promotions
t: 01254 298311

Direct deliveries
t: 01254 298337

Subscriptions
t: 01204 537353
e: omarhajat@nqnw.co.uk

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree